



Departments and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Board of Adjustment			
Hal Anderson		9/9/2013	
Ray Balusek		9/9/2013	
Don Tippit		9/9/2013	
Board of Adjustment Hearings			
Hal Anderson		9/9/2013	
Ray Balusek		9/9/2013	
Don Tippit		9/9/2013	
City Council			
Sherry Garrison	Council Position 1	6/13/2013	6/13/2030
T.J. Haight	Council Position 2	5/7/2019	6/13/2030
Tommy Ginn	Council Position 3	6/13/2013	6/13/2030
Justin League	Council Position 4	5/7/2024	6/13/2030
Ron Martin	Council Position 5	6/13/2013	6/13/2030
Jerry Mouton Jr.	Mayor	6/13/2013	6/13/2030
City Council - Special Meeting			
Jerry Mouton Jr.	Mayor	7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Sherry Garrison		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Thane Harrison		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Chris Richey		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Bill Patterson		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Ron Martin		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
Rae Sinor		7/30/2014	6/13/2030
City Council Workshop			
Jerry Mouton Jr.	Mayor	7/26/2013	6/30/2030
Sherry Garrison	Council Position 1	7/26/2013	6/30/2030
T.J. Haight	Council Position 2	5/7/2019	6/30/2030
Justin League	Council Position 4	5/7/2024	6/30/2030
Ron Martin	Council Position 5	7/26/2013	6/30/2030
Georgette Ford	Council Position 6	6/13/2022	6/30/2030
Crime Control District			
Wendell Stanley	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Edward Berg		9/9/2013	9/9/2030

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Donald Zuckero	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Bob Hotten		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
George Pinder		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Linda Jack		2/20/2024	7/2/2025
Victor White		2/2/2024	1/22/2025
Crime Control District Hearing	ngs		
Edward Berg		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Donald Zuckero	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Bob Hotten		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
George Pinder		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Wendell Stanley	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Linda Jack		2/27/2024	2/27/2026
Fire Control District			
Charlie Johnson	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Flynt Blackwell		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Joe Reynolds		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Scott Combs		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Allen Westmoreland		10/17/2022	9/9/2030
Tommy Archer	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Marshall Shepard		10/18/2023	9/9/2030
Fire Control District Hearing	s		
Allen Westmoreland		10/17/2022	9/9/2030
Joe Reynolds		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Flynt Blackwell		9/9/2013	9/9/2033
Scott Combs		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Tommy Archer	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Charlie Johnson	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Marshall Shepard		10/18/2023	9/9/2030
Planning & Zoning Commiss	sion		
Danielle Wendeburg	Chairman	7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Don Tippit		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Ray Balusek		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Douglas Cox		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Troy Cothran		4/22/2022	
Planning and Zoning Commi	ssion Hearing		
Danielle Wendeburg	Chairman	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Don Tippit		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Ray Balusek		9/9/2013	6/22/2030

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Douglas Cox		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Troy Cothran		4/22/2022	9/9/2030
Planning and Zoning Worksh	hop		
Hal Anderson		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Ray Balusek		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Ron Martin		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Don Tippit		7/8/2013	12/31/2030
Danielle Wendeburg		10/2/2013	12/31/2030
Special Called Crime Contro	l District Meeting		
Donald Zuckero	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Bob Hotten		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
George Pinder		9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Wendell Stanley	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030
Linda Jack		2/27/2024	
Victor White		2/27/2024	