MAYOR PRO-TEM

January 1, 2025 to April 30, 2025 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2025 to August 31, 2025

Justin League

September 1, 2025 to December 31, 2025 Ron Martin

January 1, 2026 to April 30, 2026 Georgette Ford

May 1, 2026 to August 31, 2026 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2026 to December 31, 2026 TJ Haight

January 1, 2027 to April 30, 2027 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2027 to August 31, 2027

Justin League

September 1, 2027 to December 31, 2027 Ron Martin