MAYOR PRO-TEM

May 1, 2016 to August 31, 2016 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2017 to April 30, 2017 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2017 to August 31, 2017 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 Ron Martin

January 1, 2018 to April 30, 2018 Rae A. Sinor

May 1, 2018 to August 31, 2018 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2019 to April 30, 2019 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2019 to August 31, 2019 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 Ron Martin

January 1, 2020 to April 30, 2020 Rae Sinor

May 1, 2020 to August 31, 2020 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2020to December 31, 2020 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2020 to April 30, 2020 Tommy Ginn

8/15/16 (SB)