710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE

DEER PARK, TEXAS 77536

Minutes

of

THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF DEER PARK, TEXAS, HELD AT CITY HALL, 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE STREET, DEER PARK, TEXAS ON JANUARY 16, 2017 BEGINNING AT 7:30 P.M., WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS PRESENT:

> DANIELLE WENDEBURG VICE - CHAIRMAN HAL ANDERSON **COMMISSIONER** DON TIPPIT **COMMISSIONER** RAY BALUSEK **COMMISSIONER**

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS PRESENT WERE:

SHANNON BENNETT **ACTING CITY SECRETARY** LARRY BROTHERTON **BUILDING OFFICIAL**

MEETING CALLED TO ORDER - Vice-Chairman Wendeburg called the meeting to order at 1. 7:30 p.m.

INVOCATION - The invocation was given by Commissioner Tippit.

- 2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES - Motion was made by Commissioner Tippit and seconded by Commissioner Anderson to approve the minutes as follows:
 - Approval of public hearing meeting on January 9, 2017. (Zoning Ordinance 819) a.
 - b. Approval of regular meeting on January 9, 2017.

Motion carried 4 to 0.

3. CONSIDERATION OF AND ACTION ON THE APPROVAL THE FINAL PLAT FOREASTMEADOW PLACE SUBDIVISION - Motion was made by Commissioner Anderson and seconded by Commissioner Tippit to approve the final plat for East Meadow Place Subdivision. Motion carried 4 to 0.

ADJOURN – Chairman Wendeburg adjourned the meeting at 7:32 p.m. 4.

ATTEST:	APPROVED:
Shannon Bannatt TDMC	Daniella Wandahura Vica Chairman
Shannon Bennett, TRMC Acting City Secretary	Danielle Wendeburg, Vice - Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission