MAYOR PRO-TEM

May 1, 2018 to August 31, 2018 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2019 to April 30, 2019 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2019 to August 31, 2019 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 Ron Martin

January 1, 2020 to April 30, 2020 Rae A. Sinor

May 1, 2020 to August 31, 2020 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2021 to April 30, 2021 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2021 to August 31, 2021 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 Ron Martin

January 1, 2022 to April 30, 2022 Rae A. Sinor

May 1, 2022 to August 31, 2022 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 Thane Harrison

January 1, 2023 to April 30, 2023

5/30/18 (SB)