CITY OF DEER PARK

710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE

DEER PARK, TEXAS 77536

Minutes

of

THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF DEER PARK, TEXAS, HELD AT CITY HALL, 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE STREET, DEER PARK, TEXAS ON MARCH 4, 2019 BEGINNING AT 6:30 P.M., WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS PRESENT:

DON TIPPIT	CHAIRMAN
RAY BALUSEK	VICE CHAIRMAN
DOUG COX	COMMISSIONER
DANIELLE WENDEBURG	COMMISSIONER

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS PRESENT WERE:

LARRY BROTHERTON	BUILDING OFFICIAL
SHANNON BENNETT	CITY SECRETARY

- 1. <u>MEETING CALLED TO ORDER</u> Chairman Tippit called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.
- 2. <u>APPPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> Motion was made by Commissioner Balusek and seconded by Commissioner Wendeburg to approve the minutes as follows:
 - a. Approval of minutes of joint public hearing held on February 5, 2019.
 - b. Approval of minutes of regular Planning and Zoning meeting on February 18, 2019.

Motion carried 4 to 0.

3. <u>ADJOURN</u> – Chairman Tippit adjourned the meeting at 6:30 p.m.

ATTEST:

APPROVED:

Shannon Bennett, TRMC City Secretary Don Tippit, Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission