CITY OF DEER PARK

710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE

DEER PARK, TEXAS 77536

Minutes

of

THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF DEER PARK, TEXAS, HELD AT CITY HALL, 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE STREET, DEER PARK, TEXAS ON MAY 6, 2019 BEGINNING AT 6:30 P.M., WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS PRESENT:

DON TIPPIT CHAIRMAN
RAY BALUSEK VICE CHAIRMAN
STAN GARRETT COMMISSIONER
DOUG COX COMMISSIONER
DANIELLE WENDEBURG COMMISSIONER

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS PRESENT WERE:

GREG MELCHING BUILDING OFFICIAL SHANNON BENNETT CITY SECRETARY

- 1. <u>MEETING CALLED TO ORDER</u> Chairman Tippit called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.
- 2. <u>APPPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> Motion was made by Commissioner Wendeburg and seconded by Commissioner Cox to approve the minutes as follows:
 - a. Approval of minutes of regular meeting held on April 15, 2019.

Motion carried 5 to 0.

- 3. <u>CONSIDERATION OF AND ACTION ON THE APPROVAL OF THE FINAL PLAT OF THE UNDERWOOD DISTRIBUTION CENTER</u> Motion was made by Commissioner Garrett and seconded by Commissioner Cox to approve the final plat of the Underwood Distribution Center. Motion carried 5 to 0.
- 4. <u>CONSIDERATION OF AND ACTION ON THE APPROVAL OF THE FINAL PLAT OF UNDERWOOD CENTER</u> Motion was made by Commissioner Cox and seconded by Commissioner Wendeburg to approve the final plat of Underwood Center. Motion carried 5 to 0.

5.	<u>ADJOURN</u> – Chairman Tippit adjourned the meeting at 6:30 p.m.	
	ATTEST:	APPROVED:
	Shannon Bennett, TRMC City Secretary	Don Tippit, Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission