## CITY OF DEER PARK

## 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE

## DEER PARK, TEXAS 77536

## Minutes

of

THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF DEER PARK, TEXAS, HELD AT CITY HALL, 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE STREET, DEER PARK, TEXAS ON JANUARY 06, 2020 BEGINNING AT 6:30 P.M. WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS PRESENT:

RAY BALUSEK	CHAIRMAN
DOUGLAS COX	COMMISSIONER
STAN GARRETT	COMMISSIONER
DON TIPPIT	COMMISSIONER
DANIELLE WENDEBURG	COMMISSIONER

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS PRESENT WERE:

LARRY BROTHERTON SHANNON BENNETT CHIEF BUILDING OFFICIAL CITY SECRETARY

- 1. <u>MEETING CALLED TO ORDER</u> Chairman Balusek called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.
- 2. <u>COMMENTS FROM AUDIENCE</u> No comments received.
- 3. <u>APPPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> Motion was made by Commissioner Cox and seconded by Commissioner Garrett to approve the minutes as follows:
  - a. Approval of minutes of regular Planning and Zoning meeting on December 16, 2019.
  - b. Approval of minutes of Public Hearing on December 16, 2019 (Reform.Temp)

Motion carried 5 to 0.

4. <u>ADJOURN</u> – Chairman Balusek adjourned the meeting at 6:30 p.m.

ATTEST:

APPROVED:

Shannon Bennett, TRMC City Secretary Ray Balusek, Chairman Planning and Zoning Commission