## MAYOR PRO-TEM

May 1, 2021 to August 31, 2021 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 Ron Martin

January 1, 2022 to April 30, 2022 Rae A. Sinor

May 1, 2022 to August 31, 2022 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 TJ Haight

January 1, 2023 to April 30, 2023 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2023 to August 31, 2023 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 Ron Martin

January 1, 2024 to April 30, 2024 Rae A. Sinor

May 1, 2024 to August 31, 2024 Sherry Garrison

September 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 TJ Haight

January 1, 2025 to April 30, 2025 Tommy Ginn

May 1, 2025 to August 31, 2025 Bill Patterson

September 1, 2025 to December 31, 2025 Ron Martin

5/10/21 (SB)