MINUTES OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING REGULAR MEETING



THE REGULAR MEETING OF THE PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION OF THE CITY OF DEER PARK, TEXAS, HELD AT CITY HALL, 710 EAST SAN AUGUSTINE STREET, DEER PARK, TEXAS, ON AUGUST 01, 2022 BEGINNING AT 6:30 P.M. WITH THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS PRESENT:

DANIELLE WENDEBURG DON TIPPIT RAY BALUSEK TROY COTHRAN CHAIRMAN VICE CHAIRMAN COMMISSIONER COMMISSIONER

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS PRESENT WERE:

GREG MELCHING ANGELA SMITH SONIA ACOSTA DEPUTY BUILDING OFFICIAL CITY SECRETARY DEPUTY CITY SECRETARY

- 1. <u>MEETING CALLED TO ORDER</u> Chairman Wendeburg called the meeting to order at 6:30 p.m.
- 2. <u>COMMENTS FROM AUDIENCE</u> No comments received.
- 3. <u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u> Motion was made to by Commissioner Balusek and seconded by Commissioner Tippit to approve the minutes.
 - a. Approval of minutes of regular Planning & Zoning meeting held on June 06, 2022.
 - b. Approval of minutes of regular Planning & Zoning meeting held on July 11, 2022.

Motion carried 4 to 0.

4. <u>ADJOURN</u> – Chairman Wendeburg adjourned the meeting at 6:30 p.m.

ATTEST:

Angela Smith, TRMC

City Secretary

APPROVED:

Danielle Wendeburg, Chairman

Planning and Zoning Commission