

## City of Deer Park

710 E SAN AUGUSTINE DEER PARK, TX 77536

## Legislation Text

File #: APT 22-018, Version: 1
Consideration of and action on an ordinance appointing members to the Senior Citizen Commission.
Summary:
With this action, Council is appointing members of the Senior Citizen Commission. Those currently serving as members include:
Mayor Jerry Mouton, Jr.
Councilwoman Sherry Garrison
Councilman Tommy Ginn
Sandra "Sam" Bailey
Barbara Bryant
Gusta Cathey
<u>Vacant Spot</u> previously held by Janice Delperdang
The terms of office will run from January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2024.
Fiscal/Budgetary Impact:
None
Approval